Do your part! Support Tech Hockey

Time to get a grassroots effort going: Call or email these playmakers in college hockey, let them know what the history of Michigan Tech hockey means to the rest of college hockey. Be polite and let them know your pride for Huskies hockey as a new conference may as well come to fruition.

Colorado College

Ken Ralph, Director of Athletics, Ken.Ralph@ColoradoCollege.edu, 719.389.6475 Scott Owens, Head Hockey Coach, Scott.Owens@ColoradoCollege.edu, 719.389.6480/477.2181

North Dakota

Brian Faison, Athletics Director, brian.faison@athletics.und.edu, 701-777-2234 Dave Hakstol, Head Hockey Coach, dave.hakstol@athletics.und.edu, 701-777-3118

University of Denver

Peg Bradley-Doppes, Vice Chancellor for Athletics and Recreation, 303-871-3399 George Gwozdecky, Head Hockey Coach, ggwozdec@du.edu, 303-871-3844

University of Minnesota-Duluth

Bob Nielson, Athletic Director, rnielson@d.umn.edu, 218-726-8718 Scott Sandelin, Head Hockey Coach, sandelin@d.umn.edu, 218-623-1351/218-726-8579

University of Nebraska-Omaha

Trev Alberts, Director of Athletics, trevalberts@unomaha.edu, 402-554-2305 Dean Blais, Head Hockey Coach, dblais@unomaha.edu, 402-554-4054

Miami University

Brad Bates, Athletic Director, 513-529-7286 Enrico Blasi, Head Hockey Coach, blasie@muohio.edu, 513-529-9800